Juniper Smoke by Sadia Ash

#OneClick #JuniperSmoke #SadiaAsh #Romance

IMG_2182.PNG

Juniper Smoke by Sadia Ash

img_2184

My name is Juniper Mills.
My life is Work. Home. Repeat.
I work at the Ann Arbor History Museum.
My life has been one big sacrifice.
All my life I’ve taken care of my autistic twin.
I don’t believe in fairy tales. Only unfairy tales.
Momma raised me to hate men.
I did. Until I met Kyle Paxton
My first love. My first fall.
Kyle is Robotic. Intimidating.
A clockwork man. A tech god.
He likes rules and I like to smash them.
Read what happens when our worlds collide.
That is when the story begins…

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2d52nkF

IMG_2183.JPG

Juniper Smoke’s book trailer now in movie theaters by CineSpots. See why bloggers say THIS is a must read romance!
#free on #kindleunlimited or #99cents.

IMG_2185.PNG

Check out trailer here->> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-kf77YV8DE

Leave a Reply

