Lee Ryder – Gathering Clouds

#NewRelease from Lee Ryder


The much anticipated third book in the Broken Earth Series has arrived! If you liked #divergent and #hungergames then this book is definitely for you!


Jess’ world changed forever when an outbreak of an unknown, uncurable virus wiped out her family. Since then she’s been traveling, looking for the ever elusive Promise Land she’d heard of years ago. A place of peace and plenty, that’s all she wants. Traveling with Aaron, Mollie, and Charlie she’s had great struggles and even greater losses.
In the third and final chapter of the Broken Earth series by award nominated bestselling author Lee Ryder, when life and death hang in the balance…only the strong survive.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s